Mark Anderson \

Mark Anderson


Email: mark.anderson@tmfhc.org
Darren Arnecke, MD \

Darren Arnecke, MD


Occupation: Medical Director of CHRISTUS Mother Frances Hospital-Sulphur Springs Inpatient Rehab

Email: DarrenA@hcmh.com
Suzanne Thomas Bankston \

Suzanne Thomas Bankston, Ph.D.


Occupation: Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce

Community Involvement: First Presbyterian Church, Volunteer Boys and Girls Club

Email: sbthomas001@gmail.com
Joe Bob Burgin

Joe Bob Burgin


Occupation: Owner, Joe Bob's Convenience Stores

Community Involvement: Past President Chamber of Commerce, Past Vice President Hopkins County Appraisal District

Email:jb.burgin@suddenlinkmail.com
Phone: 903-885-2299
Chris Glenney, FACHE

Chris Glenney, FACHE


Email:Chris.Glenney@tmfhc.org

N. Todd Hancock

N. Todd Hancock


Email:todd.hancock@tmfhc.org

Christopher Karam

Christopher Karam


Occupation: President/CEO, CHRISTUS Health Ark-La-Tex (CHRISTUS St. Michael); CHRISTUS Experience Officer, CHRISTUS Health

Community Involvement: Chair of the Catholic Health Association of Texas; Leadership Texarkana LIFT Community Advisory Committee; LifeNet Ambulance Service Board of Directors

Email:chris.karam@christushealth.org
Phone: 903-614-2001

Tim Kelty

Tim Kelty


Occupation: Realtor

Email:tkelty@c21hometown.net
Phone: 903-885-8616
Tom Sellers

Tom Sellers


Occupation: President & CEO, Alliance Bank

Community Involvement: Federal Delegate Board — Independent Community Bankers of America, President — National Board Texas Tech Alumni Association, President — Economic Development Corp. — Sulphur Springs, Stewardship Chair - First United Methodist Church

Email:tsellers@alliancebank.com

Get Connected

My Patient Portal


Hospital Portal   Clinic Portal

Newborns


Hospital Main

Support

Hospital Main
Hospital Main
(903) 885-7671
Physician Referral
Physician Referral
(903) 439-4062
Hospital Directory
Department Directory
Find a Department

Online Bill Pay

Bill Payment

Emergency

Emergency
Call 911
For Emergencies
Hopkins County Sheriff
Hopkins County Sheriff
(903) 438-4040
Sulphur Springs Police
Sulphur Springs Police
(903) 885-7602
Sulphur Springs Fire
Sulphur Springs Fire
(903) 885-7547
Poison Control
Poison Control
(903) 885-7602

Other Helpful Links

Hospital Main
Hospital Main
Hospital Main
Hospital Main